Allison Jarvis - Travel Store Manager
p: (807) 345-1261 ext 2702
e: ajarvis@caaneo.on.ca

"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines, sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." – Mark Twain

Nicole Carlson - Senior Travel Consultant
p: (807) 345-1261 ext 2708
e: ncarlson@caaneo.on.ca

"The world is a book and those who do not travel only read one page."

Jo-Anne Levata - Senior Travel Consultant
p: (807) 345-1261 ext 2703
e: jlevata@caaneo.on.ca

"Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer."

Susan Stark - Travel Consultant
p: (807) 345-1261 ext 2707
e: sstark@caaneo.on.ca

"To travel is to discover that everyone is wrong about other countries."

Nathan Devuono - Travel Consultant
p: (807) 345-1261 ext 2707
e: ndevuono@caaneo.on.ca

 

Kerry Wirkkunen - Travel Consultant
p: (807) 345-1261 ext 2705
e: kwirkkunen@caaneo.on.ca

 

Diane Carroll - Auto and Home Insurance
p: (807) 345-2136 or
1-877-222-1717 ext 33515
e: dcar@caasco.ca

 

Click for list of travel consultants