Caitlin Charter - Manager
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2561
e: ccharter@caaneo.on.ca

"Do not follow where the path may lead. Go, instead, where there is no path and leave a trail." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

Robin Grohs - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 x 2508
e: rgrohs@caaneo.on.ca

 

Sandy Soares - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2507
e: ssoares@caaneo.on.ca

 

Lorraine Braithwaite - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2506
e: lbraithwaite@caaneo.on.ca

 

Nathalie Gaudreau - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2504
e: ngaudreau@caaneo.on.ca

"Travel is the only thing you buy that makes your richer."

Louise Millaire - Senior Travel Consultant
p: (613)841-6441 ext 2514
e: lmillaire@caaneo.on.ca

"Travel is fatal to bigotry, prejudice and narrow-mindedness" - Mark Twain

Veronique Pelletier- Senior Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2511
e: vpelletier@caaneo.on.ca

"To travel is to live." - Hans Christian Anderson

Rachel Lalonde - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2503
e: rlalonde@caaneo.on.ca

 

Pablo Baldizon - Home and Auto Insurance
p: (613)834-4604 or
1-877-222-1717 ext 33579
e: pbal@caasco.ca