Gisele Ouellette - Store Manager
p: (613) 841-2044
e: gouellette@caaneo.on.ca

"To travel is to take a journey into yourself." - Danny Kaye

Veronique Pelletier- Senior Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2511
e: vpelletier@caaneo.on.ca

"To travel is to live." - Hans Christian Anderson

Louise Millaire - Senior Travel Consultant
p: (613)841-6441 ext 2514
e: lmillaire@caaneo.on.ca

"Travel is fatal to bigotry, prejudice and narrow-mindedness" - Mark Twain


p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2507
e: ncross@caaneo.on.ca

Currently on leave.

Robin Grohs - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 x 2500
e: rgrohs@caaneo.on.ca

 

Caroline Doucette - Travel Consultant
p: (613)841-6441 ext 2506
e: cdoucette@caaneo.on.ca

 

Isabelle Mathieu - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2502
e: imathieu@caaneo.on.ca

 

Rachel Lalonde - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2504
e: rlalonde@caaneo.on.ca

 


p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2502
e: cfougere@caaneo.on.ca

Currently on maternity leave.


p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2506
e: ngaudreau@caaneo.on.ca

Currently on maternity leave.


p: (613)834-4604 or
1-877-222-1717 ext 33579
e: pbal@caasco.ca