Caitlin Charter - Manager
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2561
e: ccharter@caaneo.on.ca

"Do not follow where the path may lead. Go, instead, where there is no path and leave a trail." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

Sandy Clark - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2502
e: sclark@caaneo.on.ca

 

Sandy Soares - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2507
e: ssoares@caaneo.on.ca

Maternity Leave

Lorraine Braithwaite - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2506
e: lbraithwaite@caaneo.on.ca

 

Nathalie Gaudreau - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2504
e: ngaudreau@caaneo.on.ca

"Nathalie is currently on maternity leave."

Veronique Pelletier- Senior Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2511
e: vpelletier@caaneo.on.ca

"To travel is to live." - Hans Christian Anderson

Rachel Lalonde - Travel Consultant
p: (613) 841-6441 ext 2503
e: rlalonde@caaneo.on.ca

 

Pablo Baldizon - Home and Auto Insurance
p: (613)834-4604 or
1-877-222-1717 ext 33579
e: pbal@caasco.ca

 

Alex Boone - Travel Consultant
p: (613)613-841-6441 ext 2504
e: aboone@caaneo.on.ca